Term Dates

School Terms and holiday dates for the academic year 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September Staff Training Day (1/5)
Tuesday 5th September Staff Training Day (2/5)
Wednesday 6th September Autumn Term begins for Pupils
Friday 20th October School breaks up for Half Term
Monday 30th October Back to school
Tuesday 19th December Autumn term ends

Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 3rd January Staff Training Day (3/5)
Thursday 4th January Spring Term begins for Pupils
Friday 9th February School breaks up for Half Term
Monday 19th February Back to school
Thursday 29th March Spring term ends

Summer Term 2017

Monday 16th April Staff Training Day (4/5)
Tuesday 17th April Summer Term begins for Pupils
Friday 25th May School breaks up for Half Term
Monday 4th June Staff Training Day (5/5)
Tuesday 5th June Back to school
Tuesday 24th July Summer term ends for pupils


Term Dates for Academic Year 2016-17
Term Dates for Academic Year 2017-18
For the details of inset day for future academic years please click on the year required.