Term Dates

School Terms and holiday dates for the academic year 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September Staff Training Day (1/5)
Tuesday 3rd  September Staff Training Day (2/5)
Wednesday 4th September Autumn Term begins for Pupils
Friday 25th October School breaks up for Half Term
Monday 4th November Back to school
Thursday 19th December Autumn term ends

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January Staff Training Day (3/5)
Tuesday 7th January Spring Term begins for Pupils
Friday 14th February School breaks up for Half Term
Monday 24th February Back to school
Friday 3rd April Spring term ends

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April Staff Training Day (4/5) – to be confirmed
Tuesday 21st April Summer Term begins for Pupils
Friday 22nd May School breaks up for Half Term
Monday 1st June Staff Training Day (5/5) – to be confirmed
Tuesday 2nd June Back to school
Tuesday 21st July Summer term ends for pupils

For the details of inset day for future academic years please click on the year required.